كيف يكون متحف حق عرض القضية على حق متحف المعارض؟

وحلول تصميم العرض الأمثل هو نواة لمتحف لتحقيق كل من معرض متحف الكمال، وحماية جيدا للمتحف قيمة عرض الحالات التي تم جمعها objects.Museum دائما تلعب دورا قياديا في معرض متحف كامل حتى الأساسية للتوصل إلى حل العرض الأمثل هو كيف لديك الحق تصميم المتحف عرض قضية objects.Aiming متحف الحق في توفير حلول العرض الأمثل للمتاحف، Wangda يسلط الضوء على مثل هذا المورد لتخصيص عرض الحالات المتحف اليمنى مع الميزانية المناسبة لمتحف الصحيح exhibits.For التوجيه العام، وبعد 6 "ما" والأجوبة سوف تجعل المتاحف لديهم أفكار أساسية حول تصميم المفضل لعرض الحالات متحف الصحيح.

  • ما exhibits- هناك حالة عرض المتحف هي التي تنطبق على أي معرض آخر؟ خطأ! يتم تخصيص تصميم عرض الحالات المتحف وشخصية وفقا لالمعارض دقيقة ذات أبعاد مختلفة، مواد مختلفة وميزات مختلفة.
  • ما بنية بدون إطار بنية أو هيكل مؤطرة؟ لا تضعف سلامة وأمن ولكن هيكل فرملس يجلب أي إعاقة البصر عن غير مشوهة تكشف حتى مخصصة بدون إطار والصلب والزجاج عرض الحالات تتجه لتحل محل القديمة عرض الحالات مؤطرة مع mullions.
  • ما هي الحماية فقط الحماية المادية أو كليهما الحماية الفيزيائية والكيميائية؟ المزيد والمزيد من المتاحف تفضل أن يكون كل من الحماية لذلك هو مطلوب عرض الحالات المتحف ينبغي أن يكون ليس فقط جسديا مكافحة قطاع الطرق ولكن أيضا أن يكون بعيدا عن التلف من قبل أي ملوثات أو أي reaction.Under الكيميائية هذا الشرط، وضيق الهواء مع تبادل الهواء الحد الأدنى معدل أقل من 0.1 / 24H وتخصيص نظام المناخ الجزئي عن الرطوبة ودرجة الحرارة الصحيحة يحصل على المزيد وأكثر أهمية.
  • ما المواد الاكريليك لمساحة العرض + هيكل الخشب أو الزجاج سلامة + هيكل معدني؟ لعرض الحالات متحف الصف، وزجاج مضاد للقطاع الطرق أو في بعض الأحيان زجاج الأمان مضادة للانعكاس وهيكل معدني بما في ذلك الهيكل العظمي الصلب والزجاج تلقي الألومنيوم يتم تخصيص خصيصا لبناء حجم الشاشة آمنة وبنية قوية support.To لديها حجم الشاشة الداخلية النقي ، انها ليست أن جميع المواد في السوق يمكن اختيار لبناء عرض الحالات متحف الصف، وجميع المواد خاصة المواد التي سوف يتعرض إلى المعارض تحتاج إلى أن تكون خاملة تماما و / أو الصديقة للبيئة.
  • ما الإضاءة التقليدية نظام الإضاءة أو نظام الإضاءة واقية؟ ونظام الإضاءة التقليدية مثل مصابيح الهالوجين أو ضوء الفلورسنت تجلب ضررا لا يمكن إصلاحه لالمعارض، والمعارض وخصوصا الحساسة للضوء ولكن نظام إضاءة مخصصة مع الأشعة تحت الحمراء / فوق البنفسجية / الحرارة نظام العزلة و / أو مع العرض ضوء منفصلة أو مصدر ضوء بارد والقضاء على اضرار طفيفة في المعارض .
  • ما فتح-A يمكن أن نظام فتح نفس تعمل بشكل جيد لعرض الحالات المختلفة؟ لا! افتتاح يتوقف، وسحب والانزلاق فتح أو فتح رفع المتابعة؟ افتتاح اليدوي، وفتح بالمحركات أو فتح لاسلكي عن بعد؟ يتم تخصيص نظام فتح الصحيح خصيصا على أساس هيكل مخصصة للعرض الحالات، وكذلك لالمعرض مريحة إنشاء ومن أجل سلامة المشغل المتحف.

ما هي الخطوات لتحقيق التصميم الأصلي؟

الخطوات العامة لتحقيق الأصلي تصميم معرض متحف


جنرال لواء مفهوم الخطوة


مفهوم الإنجاز



تصميم تخطيط



تصميم الواجهة



نموذج البناء والموافقة


الإنتاج بكثافة الإنتاج بكميات ضخمة



في الموقع التثبيت



التفتيش على يسلط الضوء على تشطيب



إعداد المعرض

How to Have Right Museum Display Case for Right Museum Exhibits?

An optimized display design solutions is the core for a museum to realize both perfect museum exhibition and well protection for the collected valuable museum objects.Museum display cases always play a leading role in the whole museum exhibition so the core for an optimized display solution is how to have right museum display case design for right museum objects.Aiming at providing optimized display solutions for museums,Wangda Showcases is such a supplier to customize right museum display cases with right budget for right museum exhibits.For general guidance,following 6 “What” and the answers will make museums have essential ideas about the preferred design for right museum display cases.

  • What exhibits- A museum display case is applicable to any different exhibit? Wrong! The design of museum display cases is customized and personalized according to accurate exhibits with different dimensions,different material and different features.
  • What structure-Frameless structure or framed structure? Not weaken safety and security but frame-less structure brings no sight obstruction for undistorted reveal so customized frameless and all-glass display cases are trending to replace outdated framed display cases with mullions.
  • What protection-Only physical protection or both physical and chemical protection? More and more museums prefer to have both protection so it's required museum display cases should be not only physically anti-bandit but also be far from being damaged by any pollutant or any chemical reaction.Under this condition,the air-tightness with minimal air exchange rate less than 0.1/24H and customized micro-climate system for right humidity and temperature gets more and more important.
  • What material-Acrylic for display space+wood structure or safety glass+metal structure? For museum grade display cases,anti-bandit glass or sometimes anti-reflective safety glass and metal structure including steel skeleton and glass-receiving aluminum profile is specially customized to build a safe display volume and robust structure support.To have a purified internal display volume,it's not that all the materials in the market can be selected to build museum grade display cases,and all the materials especially the materials that will be exposed to exhibits need to be completely inert and/or friendly-environment.
  • What illumination-Traditional lighting system or protective lighting system? Traditional lighting system like halogen lamp or fluorescent light will bring irreversible damage to exhibits,especially light-sensitive exhibits but customized lighting system with IR/UV/heat isolation system and/or with discrete light projector or cold light source will eradicate light damage on exhibits.
  • What opening-A same opening system can work well for different display cases? No! Hinged opening,pull & slide opening or lift-up opening ? Manual opening,motor-driven opening or remote wireless opening? A right opening system is specially customized on the basis of customized structure of display cases,and also for convenient exhibition's setting up and for the safety of museum operator.

What’s the steps to realize the original design?

The steps to realize the original design?

General Idea

Concept Step

Layout Design

Showcase Design

Showcase Sample Building


Showcase Mass Production 

Showcase on-site Installation

Showcase Test

Exhibition Setting