لا أمن، والمتاحف لا تكون museums.For أي متحف، والأمن هو أعلى الموضوع الهام التنمية المعرض للحفاظ على التراث الثقافي كائنات آمنة تماما وsecure.If نقول نظام أمن المتحف هو الضمانة الأولى، ثم عرض الحالات، باعتبارها الناقل لاستيعاب القطع المتحفية هو الضمانة النهائية لذلك فمن الأهمية بمكان أن عرض الحالات قادرة على تأثيث الأمن المطلق للمتحف يضم objects.Nevertheless، فقط المتحف الصف عرض الحالات يمكن ان تلعب مثل هذه التدابير role.Security الهامة من عرض الحالات متحف الصف تشمل مساحة مكافحة العصابات العرض والاستقرار لمنع تحول، وهو نظام ينذر بالخطر الداخلي الخ

I.Security من مساحة العرض الداخلي

هي التي شيدت لمكافحة العصابات مساحة العرض بالزجاج مكافحة اللصوص وstructure.The عرض حجم عرض الحالات متحف الصف بالزجاج مكافحة العصابات، أي مغلفة زجاج الأمان، لتلبية الأمن أعلى متحف الزجاج معايير EN 356 P4A.Even في حالة ضربة ثقيلة المقصود، لن يتم اختراق interlayers فيلم PVB بين الألواح الزجاجية من الزجاج مغلفة من خلال ولا تزال تبقي هيكل متكامل دون تغيير خلال عقد شظايا في مكان بحيث يمكن أن تقاوم بشكل فعال معظم الاعتداء الجسدي وتجنب الأضرار المحتملة على المعروضات المعروضة ويصب ل اشخاص.

تكنولوجيا الزجاج الترابط فريدة لا يضعف أمن عرض الحالات بالمقارنة مع عرض الحالات مؤطرة، بدلا من ذلك، أمن وstrengthened.No إلى حد كبير أي أداة حادة قادرة على اختراق في المفصل بين الألواح الزجاجية التي تشكل مساحة العرض.

لعرض الحالات متحف الصف، تم بناء غرفة الإضاءة ومجلس الوزراء منشأة بتحفظ من مساحة العرض الداخلية مختومة وبالتالي في وقت الضوء ومرفق صيانة أو ملحق، انها غير ضرورية للوصول إلى عرض space.Not الداخلي فحسب، غرفة الإضاءة والمرافق مصونة مجلس الوزراء من قبل مخصصة لحراسة مشددة تأمين أنظمة للحصول على تعزيز الأمن للقضاء على وصول غير متوقع.

ونتيجة لذلك، يتم ضمان الأمن المطلق من مساحة العرض الداخلي من عرض الحالات متحف الصف مع عدم وجود أي حل وسط.


نظام قفل II.High الأمن

1.Abloy نظام تأمين هو الخيار الرئيسي لعرض الحالات متحف الصف. مصنوعة الهيئات قفل أقفال ABLOY التي كتبها خاص خارج بجد، ومكافحة نشر، ومعدل التبادل material.The معدنية واقية من الصدأ من مفاتيح لأقفال مختلفة هو أدنى من ذلك بكثير، وأقل من 1 أنظمة قفل / 1300000000.With Abloly ل وصول عرض الحالات المتحف، وتعزيز أمن المتحف عرض الحالات إلى حد كبير.

فريدة من نوعها مقاولات-واستنادا إلى مبدأ التشغيل فريدة من نوعها والتي توظف الأقراص الدوارة، camlocks ABLOY® توفر مزايا أن نظم تأمين أخرى لا يمكن تحقيقه.

القوة البدنية-ABLOY® كام أقفال الجمع بين التميز في التصميم مع أحدث الهندسة وتكنولوجيا الانتاج. ويضمن مقاومة إضافية إلى الاعتداءات الجسدية من خلال استخدام مكونات الفولاذ بالاسمنت.

مقاومة Conditions- قاسيةالاسطوانة ABLOY® لا تحتوي على الينابيع أو دبابيس الذي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى خلل في مجموعة واسعة من conditions.All البيئي المكونات هي شديدة المقاومة للارتداء، والأوساخ والرطوبة والتآكل أو تجميد الأوضاع.

تقريبا Pickproof-الاسطوانة ABLOY® PROTEC توظف، على براءة اختراع نظام القرص حجب الجديد (DBS) مما يجعل من المستحيل على التعامل مع الاسطوانة بحيث يفتح دون المفتاح الصحيح.

سهل الاستخدام-نظام التحكم في القرص ومفتاح متماثل جعل ABLOY® كام أقفال سهولة التشغيل.

حلول مفتاح ABLOY الأمن من 2.High:

ABLOY PROTEC رئيسي هي واردة مع حماية طويلة الأمد القانونية والمادية ضد الازدواجية الرئيسية غير مصرح بها، وهو معدن كامل، ونا مميزا مفتاح، وسمات ABLOY المعترف بها من الأمن المادي والمتانة.

فريدة من نوعها، وبناء على براءة اختراع من ABLOY® PROTEC قرص دوار اسطوانة يجعلها تقريبا pickproof. مفاتيح وأقراص تستخدم مبدأ جديدا حيث يتم إجراء تخفيضات على اثنين من أنصاف أقطار مختلفة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، قضبان عودة كتلة الأسطوانة على 90 درجة إذا تركيبات المفاتيح واسطوانة ليست متطابقة.

وPROTEC اسطوانة ABLOY® يلتقي فحسب، بل يتجاوز المعايير الدولية لإجراءات أمنية مشددة بما في ذلك UL 437 و EN 1303.
1970000000 مجموعات رئيسية مختلفة لكل بمجرى مفتاح تجعل من الممكن لخلق أنظمة المفتاح الرئيسي واسعة تلبي المواصفات الخاصة بك دقيق.

ماستركي Capabilities-واستنادا إلى مبدأ التشغيل فريدة من نوعها والتي توظف الدورية أقراص الحاجز، ABLOY® كام أقفال توفر مزايا أن نظم تأمين أخرى لا يمكن achieve.Due لبناء وتصميم فريد من نوعه، وأقفال ABLOY هي مناسبة خاصة لإتقان الأجنحة الرئيسية، وتوفير البساطة keyholding لمتطلبات غالبا ما تكون معقدة .An ABLOY Masterkeyed جناح يشير إلى نظام بموجبه ماستركي سوف تعمل جميع الأقفال ABLOY داخل الجناح، في حين Masterkeys الفرعية ستعمل مجموعة أو قفل ABLOY الفردية داخل الجناح. ومن المزايا الفريدة لجناح ABLOY Masterkeyed، هو أنه يسمح لك لتشمل جميع أنواع التأمين المختلفة لمختلف التطبيقات في نفس جناح. ويمكن لهذه تشمل، من بين أمور أخرى - أقفال الباب، والأقفال، والأقفال درج، أقفال كهربائية، الخ

أبسط حل هو نظام المفتاح الرئيسي مع جميع الأقفال التي تديرها مفاتيح الفردية والمفتاح الرئيسي المهيمن تشغيل جميع الأقفال. تشمل حلولنا أيضا بنية أساسية متطورة للغاية، وتوفير قيود متعددة المستويات مع مفاتيح رئيسية متعددة تعمل في العديد من المواقع، وتجاوز بواسطة مفتاح غراند ماستر واحد.

أهداف وMasterkeyed جناح ABLOY هي تنظيم حركة الموظفين داخل النظام، وفي الوقت ذاته توفير الراحة لكل حائز المفتاح تحمل سوى مفتاح واحد. من أجل هذه الأهداف أن تتحقق، فمن الأهمية بمكان أن جناح ABLOY Masterkeyed تم تصميم بشكل صحيح، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار الوضع الحالي والمستقبلي للشركة المعنية. ABLOY لديها العديد من سنوات الخبرة في تصميم كبيرة، وأجنحة Masterkeyed المعقدة (التي تغطي في كثير من الأحيان عدة مبان ومواقع والتطبيقات)، وتلبية المتطلبات المحددة، فريدة من نوعها من كل شركة. سوف تصميم نظام سليم ضمان استيفاء جميع الأهداف، وكذلك السماح لنمو النظام.


III.Security تعزيز كتبها إضافية نظام ينذر بالخطر

خلال معرض المتحف، cases.But حماية أساسية سيتم تحقيق ذلك من خلال عرض متحف الصف معظم الوقت حماية إضافية من قبل نظام ينذر بالخطر الضروري يصبح من المهم جدا لخلق الأمان المتكامل.

ويمكن تركيب جهاز استشعار الخطر في عرض الحالات المتحف بطريقة خفية.

أجهزة الاستشعار الزلزالية تراقب المناطق السطحية وبالكشف عن كسر في أي محاولة وضرب على الجسم الزجاجي من cases.Thanks العرض لبطارية دائمة للأجهزة الاستشعار، ويمكن حذف الأسلاك وضوحا ولاسلكية لنقل البيانات إنذار يمكن أن تتحقق وفقا لذلك.

كما هو مطلوب، والاتصال التبديل يمكن توصيل نظام الإدخال إنذار خارجي لمراقبة إغلاق عرض الحالات. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك المخرجات التنبيه نظام مراقبة المناخ هي أيضا قادرة على رصدها. وستحال الرسائل لاسلكيا إلى حالة مقلقة الخارجية center.In أي تهديد محتمل يقترب، وجهاز استشعار رادار أو مراقبة بالسعة يمكن تفعيلها على الفور، والتي سوف بالإضافة إلى حماية الكائنات متحف ضد أي اتصال جسدي ممكن.

No security,museums will not be museums.For any museum,security is the top important subject of exhibition development to keep cultural heritage objects completely safe and secure.If we say the security system of a museum is the first safeguard,then display cases,as the carrier to accommodate museum objects is the final safeguard so it's vital that display cases are able to furnish an absolute security for housed museum objects.Nevertheless,only museum grade display cases can play such an important role.Security measures from museum grade display cases involve an anti-bandit display space,stability to prevent tipping, an internal alarming system etc.

I.Security of internal display space

Anti-bandit display space by anti-bandit glass and structure.The displaying volume of museum grade display cases is constructed by anti-bandit glass,i.e. laminated safety glass,to meet the highest museum glass security criteria-EN 356 P4A.Even in the event of intended heavy hit,PVB film interlayers between glass panels of laminated glass will not be penetrated through and still keep integrated structure unchanged by holding the fragments in place so it can effectively resist most physical attack and avoid possible damage to displayed exhibits and hurt to people.

The unique glass bonding technology not weakens the security of display cases in comparison with framed display cases,instead,the security is considerably strengthened.No any sharp tool is able to penetrate into the joint between glass panes constituting the display space.

For museum grade display cases,lighting chamber and facility cabinet is built discretely from sealed internal display space thus at the time of light and facility maintenance or supplement,it's unnecessary to access into the internal display space.Not only that,the lighting chamber and facility cabinet is safeguarded by dedicated high-security locking systems to acquire strengthened security to eradicate unexpected access.

As a result,the absolute security of internal display space of museum grade display cases is guaranteed with no any compromise.


II.High-security locking system

1.Abloy locking system is the primary choice for museum grade display cases. The lock bodies of Abloy locks are made by special extra-hard,anti-sawing,and rust-proof metal material.The interchange rate of the keys for different locks is much lowest,less than 1/1300000000.With Abloly locking systems for the access of museum display cases, the security of museum display cases is considerably enhanced.

Unique Construction-Based on a unique operating principle which employs rotating  discs, ABLOY® camlocks offer advantages that other locking systems cannot achieve.

Physical Strength-ABLOY® cam locks combine excellence in design with the very latest engineering and production technology. Additional resistance to physical attacks is ensured by the use of case-hardened steel components.

Resistance to Harsh Conditions-The ABLOY® cylinder contains no springs or pins which could cause it to malfunction in a wide range of environmental conditions.All the components are highly resistant to wear, dirt, moisture, corrosion or freezing conditions.

Virtually Pickproof-The ABLOY® PROTEC cylinder employs a new, patented disc blocking system (DBS) which makes it impossible to manipulate the cylinder so that it opens without the correct key.

User Friendly-The disc control system and symmetrical key make ABLOY® cam locks easy to operate.

2.High security Abloy key solutions:

 ABLOY PROTEC key- is featured with long lasting legal and physical protection against unauthorised key duplication, a full metal, colour coded key, and the recognised ABLOY attributes of physical security and durability.

The unique, patented construction of the ABLOY® PROTEC rotating disc cylinder makes it virtually pickproof. Keys and discs use a new principle where cuts are made on two different radii. In addition, the return bars block the discs at 90° if the key and cylinder combinations are not identical.

The ABLOY® PROTEC cylinder not only meets but exceeds international standards for high security including UL 437 and EN 1303.
1.97 billion different key combinations per keyway make it possible to create extensive master-key systems that fulfil your precise specifications.

Masterkey Capabilities-Based on a unique operating principle which employs rotating detainer discs, ABLOY® cam locks offer advantages that other locking systems cannot achieve.Due to the unique construction and design, Abloy locks are particularly suited to master key suites, providing keyholding simplicity to often complex requirements.An ABLOY Masterkeyed Suite refers to a system whereby the Masterkey will operate all the ABLOY locks within the suite, whilst Sub-Masterkeys will operate a group or an individual ABLOY lock within the suite. A unique feature of an ABLOY Masterkeyed suite, is that it allows you to include all different lock types for different applications within the same suite. These can include, amongst others - door locks, padlocks, drawer locks, electric locks, etc.

The simplest solution is a master key system with all locks operated by individual keys and an overriding master key operating all locks. Our solutions also encompass highly sophisticated key architecture, providing multi-level restriction with multiple master keys operating across many sites, overridden by a single grand master key.

The objectives of an ABLOY Masterkeyed Suite are to regulate the movement of employees within the system, whilst providing the convenience of each key holder carrying only a single key. In order for these objectives to be met, it is vital that the ABLOY Masterkeyed suite is designed properly, taking into account the current and future situation of the company in question. Abloy has many years' experience in designing large, complex Masterkeyed suites (often covering multiple buildings, sites and applications), meeting the specific, unique requirements of every company. Proper system design will ensure all objectives are met, as well as allow for growth of the system.


III.Security Enhancement by Additional Alarming System

During museum exhibition,the essential protection will be achieved by museum grade display cases.But most of time additional protection by necessary alarming system becomes very important to create an integrated security.

An alarm sensor can be installed in museum display cases in a hidden way.

Seismic sensors monitors the surface areas and detects break-in any attempt and hit on the glass body of display cases.Thanks to durable battery for sensors, visible wiring can be omitted and wireless transmission of the alarm data can be realized accordingly.

As required, a switch contact can be connected to the external alarm input system to monitor the closure of display cases. In addition the alarm outputs of the climate control system are also able to be monitored. The messages will be wirelessly transmitted to the external alarming center.In case any possible threat is approaching, a radar sensor or capacitive monitoring can be activated immediately, which will additionally protect the museum objects against any possible physical contact.